Hoboken Housing Authority

Contact: Marc Recko

Hours: M-F, 8:30am – 4:30pm
Phone: (201) 798-0370


Name Title Appointment Expiration Term
Dening, David Chairperson May 5, 2014 May 3, 2019 Five Years
Mason, Elizabeth A. Governor appointed January 15, 2018 November 24, 2018
Sanford, James Commissioner May 20, 2015 May 3, 2020 Five Years
Ross, Latrenda (Mayor appointee) Commissioner May 3, 2016 May 3, 2021 Five Years
Forman, Hovie Commissioner May 18, 2016 May 3, 2021 Five Years
Mello, David Vice Chair June 8, 2017 May 3, 2022 Five Years
Wefer, Dana  Reyes, Barbara (fill vacancy) Commissioner January 7, 2014 May 3, 2018 Five Years


In order to download the documents below, you’ll need to download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat and the minutes for the meetings can be found here.

Hoboken Housing Authority meetings are held at 6:00 PM on the second Thursday of each month in the community room of a different Housing Authority facility each month. You can click here for the dates for future meetings of times and locations.


January Jan 13thJan 08thJan 9th
FebruaryFeb 11thFeb 12thFeb 13th
MarchMar 1stMar 12thMar 13th
AprilApr 09th
Apr 20th
April 10th
MayMay 14thMay 28th
JuneJun 11thJune 12th
JulyJul 09thJuly 2nd
AugustAug 13th
Aug 31th
Aug 4th
Aug 14th
Aug 26th
SeptemberSept 10thSept 18th
OctoberOct 08thOct 9th
NovemberNov 12Nov 13th
DecemberDec 10Dec 11th